FORTECA
Racławicka 60

Adres: ul. Racławicka 60 30-017 Kraków
Recepcja: tel. (12) 632 83 33; 509 228 998
e-mail: recepcjar60@cwf.pl



Kierownik Obiektu

Agnieszka Wójcik
tel.: 509 838 500 agnieszka@cwf.pl


Koordynator recepcji

Agnieszka Matura
tel.: 509 228 998 agnieszka.matura@cwf.pl


Koordynator hali wspinaczkowej

Dawid Grudzień
tel.: 530 657 886 dawid.grudzien@cwf.pl

FORTECA
Ludowa 6

Adres: ul. Ludowa 6 30-544 Kraków
Recepcja: tel. 512 631 621
e-mail: recepcjal6@cwf.pl



Kierownik Obiektu

Przemysław Henzel
tel.: 690 995 546 przemek@cwf.pl


Koordynator recepcji

Szymon Bryniarski
tel.: 512 631 621 szymon.bryniarski@cwf.pl


Koordynator hali wspinaczkowej

Miłosz Nycz
tel.: 690 995 548 milosz.nycz@cwf.pl


Menedżer – Julita Rosłonek tel.: 513 082 900 julita@cwf.pl